jump to navigation

Super Meat Boy October 20, 2010

Posted by Matthew in XBLA, Xbox 360.
Tags:
trackback

Thought I might as well post something since I haven’t done so in months. I tried the Super Meat Boy demo today, it plays like N+ but marginally less annoying. Rich from Peoww summed my thoughts up perfectly:

My experience of SMB.

fun.

fun.

fun.

level 4.  never playing it again.

that sort of shit will get old.  multiple stages = fail.  I can see this game getting horrific.

That’s all for this month.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

