jump to navigation

Buying Binge February 18, 2009

Posted by Matthew in Stuff.
Tags:
trackback

The release calendar had just started to calm down after the daft pre-Christmas rush, but now things are slowly picking up.I just bought Deadly Creatures and House of the Dead: Overkill for the Wii (I’ll be reviewing that for Peoww soon) as well as a Hori stick & Street Fighter IV. I’m not much of a fighting game fan as I used to be but..it’s Street Fighter, and the stick will come in handy for Tekken 6 and Super Street Fighter II Turbo HD Remix Longest Name Ever. Also bought The Orange Box from Steam, I already own it otn he 360 but at just under £8 (thanks to an activation code from some Polish website) I couldn’t pass up one of the best games ever – plus I can run it on mostly high settings on my laptop. I’ve also got Haze Killzone 2 preordered and Halo Wars is also a potential purchase. Thank god it’s my birthday soon.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

