jump to navigation

Summer Games Drought July 20, 2008

Posted by Matthew in Feature.
Tags:
trackback

DroughtAs you have probably noticed by now, the Summer Games Drought™ is pretty much in full effect with Unreal Tournament 3 on the 360 being the last significant release. I’ve got no problems though since a lack of new releases = more time for me to revisit my backlog of PS2 titles I bought which includes Mercenaries, God of War 2, Shadow of the Colossus and Fahrenheit. I’ve also got Okami Wii and my brand new black DS Lite along with all the games I have missed for that. So I’m pretty much sorted then.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

